I finally created an account here, just to view the attached screenshots. 10.2 is what I'm waiting for.
    Is there a guide or a wiki out there, which clearly describes how to do different things? It's hours of reading through more or less helpful threads which is very confusing if you are not familiar to all those stuff. And I am not the kind of "plug and play" user, I am just new to BB

I personally threw my iphone away for a BB and (with the help of autoloaders and leaks) I am sure it was the right decision.
    I just wished, BB would give more betas out there for "technical enthusiasts" :-)
    07-03-13 06:00 AM
    So exciting news this all! Any update on whether whatsapp and Facebook will also be able to display toasts?

Posted via CB10
    07-03-13 06:02 AM
    So exciting news this all! Any update on whether whatsapp and Facebook will also be able to display toasts?

Posted via CB10
    Think that is not possible , facebook maybe since thats a native app made by BB, Thirdparty apps can maybe use this feature when api's are released
    07-03-13 06:08 AM
    I finally created an account here, just to view the attached screenshots. 10.2 is what I'm waiting for.
    Is there a guide or a wiki out there, which clearly describes how to do different things? It's hours of reading through more or less helpful threads which is very confusing if you are not familiar to all those stuff. And I am not the kind of "plug and play" user, I am just new to BB

I personally threw my iphone away for a BB and (with the help of autoloaders and leaks) I am sure it was the right decision.
    I just wished, BB would give more betas out there for "technical enthusiasts" :-)
    If you want you can add me on BBM and I'll try to help you out. pin is in the signature if you're viewing from mobile.

Posted via CB10 from my Z10
    07-03-13 06:09 AM
    Kris,