Hi

I used my �25 credit to subscribe to aa couple of magazines this weekend. I have never used Zinio before but am liking it now I have the free credit and will pay for other subscriptions now I know it works ok.

I was just wondering how I will know when the latest version of my magazine subscription is ready? Does Zinio send you an email and let you know or will I just need to keep checking in the app to see if the latest magazine is ready to download?

Thanks
    03-26-12 01:00 AM
    New issues will show automatically in your library.
    03-26-12 03:53 AM
    Hi

I used my �25 credit to subscribe to aa couple of magazines this weekend. I have never used Zinio before but am liking it now I have the free credit and will pay for other subscriptions now I know it works ok.

I was just wondering how I will know when the latest version of my magazine subscription is ready? Does Zinio send you an email and let you know or will I just need to keep checking in the app to see if the latest magazine is ready to download?

Thanks
    You will get an email notifying you when your newest issue is available.
    03-26-12 01:37 PM
    i just used the free $25 credit to make $29.66 worth of subscriptions ( 2 subscriptions ).
    i didn't enter a credit card number, so i'm not being billed the difference of $4.66

i thought i'd be asked to pay the difference, but it just went on through on the credit code...
    03-26-12 03:00 PM
    i havent received my $25
    03-26-12 03:02 PM
    when i click on a magazine from my zinio library, it downloads before i can actually read it.
    where does it download to?
    i mean, if someone else wants to use my playbook to read their zinio magazines, do i then have that magazine stored on my playbook in some way, shape or form, that i would then have to find and delete afterwards?
    03-26-12 03:19 PM
    i just used the free $25 credit to make $29.66 worth of subscriptions ( 2 subscriptions ).