How's it coming jeoren? Really antsy!! Appreciate the hard work you're putting in!!

Posted via CB10
    Writting a browser app takes a lot of time, especially since I'm an WebWorks Developer.
    05-06-13 03:08 AM
    Working on it !
    Z10 development is requires more time to build than the playbook version.
    Might be done this weekend

Guys any news about Z10 development????
    05-23-13 08:09 AM
    facebook login does not work, is this so?
    05-23-13 01:23 PM
    facebook login does not work, is this so?
    It does work.

The Z10 won't be released untill the SDK supports Flashplayer inside the WebView object
    05-23-13 02:05 PM
    It does work.

The Z10 won't be released untill the SDK supports Flashplayer inside the WebView object
    what am i doing wrong then? when i click on the button it seems like its loading or smthing, but nothing happens, no matter how long i wait
    05-23-13 02:27 PM
    what am i doing wrong then? when i click on the button it seems like its loading or smthing, but nothing happens, no matter how long i wait
    You've to download v1.1 , and you need to have a Playbook. On the Z10 it will not work. Try reinstalling the app
    05-24-13 02:16 PM
    *** UPDATE***

V1.2 (Web side)
    You might have noticed the new layout of the homescreen , option to check your followers and follow people.
    toronto9696 likes this.
    05-24-13 02:17 PM
    It does work.

If this happens, can you do the same for www.siriusxm.com/player? This would be awesome as well!
    05-24-13 02:45 PM
    I have version 1.0. It is asking me to update but when I go to the link, mediafire refuses to let me download. Is there another linke I can use?

Thanks!
    05-24-13 10:20 PM
    I have version 1.0. It is asking me to update but when I go to the link, mediafire refuses to let me download. Is there another linke I can use?

Thanks!
    V1.1
    http://www.mediafire.com/?otqdv8aa83vjzvv
    05-25-13 03:49 AM