Thank you for responding and yes I did come off a bit disgruntled. I don't even remember how much it cost here, $2-$4? ... which is nothing really. But owning multiple devices running different OS's you have to understand a bit of the confusion here, on my part anyhow. This is my first time owning a Blackberry device so I dived in purchasing apps I use regularly and when it came to this(your) app I was suprised that it was an APK converted version and not a native Playbook optimized one. Having purchased this app on Android it does seem odd that we have to pay a second time for the same app that runs in the Android emulator. I'm happy to hear that a Playbook built version is coming and if you will be charging for the "upgrade" I'll be one of the first to purchase and show my support.

Don't know if it is possible to create a login for this app for use on mutliple devices with our favorite forums saved.

Thanks again for responding to me/us and for bringing it over period.

Sent from my BlackBerry Runtime for Android Apps using Tapatalk
    Ok, thank you for being understanding.

I understand your point.The pure android version is linked to android market and that's how purchases are handled for android. On the playbook, the android market is not allowed so it is pretty much impossible to know who purchased what.

The playbook version will be extremely different to the ipad or android version. I can assure that the playbook version will be above and beyond any current tapatalk version. It might even be released under another name.

The tapatalk plugin engineers have already setup something to have *universal* favorites but the only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't save passwords.
    darktoy likes this.
    03-06-12 08:50 PM

The playbook version will be extremely different to the ipad or android version. I can assure that the playbook version will be above and beyond any current tapatalk version. It might even be released under another name.