Whoever said technology doesn't help bring people together hasn't used Video Chat on Christmas morning between three families with cousins who live over an hour apart, and also some grandparents wintering in Florida.

Phone calls are old, and cold, compared to the personal feeling you get with video chat, whether it's up close and into your nephew's nostrils because he doesn't know how to hold the tablet right yet :-), or being able to see a 360 view around your parents' mobile home in the warm south as they sit in T-shirts and enjoy the morning sun.
    jcbrunson, AggreX, Vee_G and 7 others like this.
    12-25-11 12:31 PM
    Does the video chat work only with the PB? I hope you don't mind me asking, I'm new to the PB and trying to find out how everything works, but loving it!!! Thanks.
    12-25-11 12:37 PM
    Whoever said technology doesn't help bring people together hasn't used Video Chat on Christmas morning between three families with cousins who live over an hour apart, and also some grandparents wintering in Florida.

Phone calls are old, and cold, compared to the personal feeling you get with video chat, whether it's up close and into your nephew's nostrils because he doesn't know how to hold the tablet right yet :-), or being able to see a 360 view around your parents' mobile home in the warm south as they sit in T-shirts and enjoy the morning sun.