1. toyanucci's Avatar
    Bought the app a while back and have been using it to crop and edit pics etc before putting them on facebook but have encountered an issue

    I opened a photo that was on my phone through bridge, and edited it and accidentally selected to overwrite the pic instead of saving a copy...needless to say, it didn't fully overwrite the original but left me with a pic 0 kb's in size and after a while of Touchup Pro trying to write the file the app quit and I'm left without the original and without the edited version.

    My question is, is there a temporary folder or something where Touchup Pro saves stuff to? The pic was one I took with my friend's favourite artist to surprise him and now nada

    Any incite?
    06-19-11 09:21 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD