Lol! Well I do work at another touch device company but they would miss me too much
    10-23-11 04:00 AM
    "You've got more work done in a few days then RIM has done in 6-7 months"

Couldn't Agree More!
    Fanatastic work is being done here, much apreciated.
    10-23-11 06:04 AM
    I'm not sure where we're at currently, but here is what I see

I've set up https://bbxtremeteam.glasscubes.com to help w/ Project Management. If you haven't received a request to join, please let me know.
    KermEd likes this.
    10-23-11 03:55 PM
    I chose Glasscubes only because it'd dead-simple and easy to use, AND we don't have a development cycle.

But, we could use gantter.com instead which is a more professional PROJECT-like web tool.

Which would you guys prefer to use?
    KermEd likes this.
    10-23-11 04:20 PM
    Yeah, everything is barebones right now. I'm still trying to get some time Its tough the GF is sick with the flu today and keeping me busy.

I have no experience with either, so I am happy with both (learning curve either way!). Right now, I think we should continue under the 'business as usual' plan with the current sheet/submission. And once we have the pages sorted out, I will start hard-moving data from the old list to the new list until it is empty.

From there, if people add new entries at any point to the old list - I can move em over every so often. Some people might like the form submission better than a wiki (less learning). But sure would be nice to have everthing in a steady document-controlled zone.

Anyway, just hopping through to make sure no problems have been found yet. I think we shold get admin access fro everyone in the group to the Joomla and Wiki end.

Also, I'm not heart-set on Joomla or Wiki, I just wanted to get em up and running while decisions are being made (Better to have em and not need em than...)
    technomensch likes this.
    10-23-11 05:47 PM
    I'm easy with whatever, I'll just go with the flow
    KermEd likes this.