Hi Everyone!

Just wanted to share that I am a developer planning on going to BB10Jam World Tour NYC and my apps are "on sale" to help fund the travel expenses!

I am a one-man shop and going to the BlackBerry Jam World Tour means alot to me and will make me a better developer, which will then show future apps and updates. Think of it as a great investment (these apps will always have free updates once you purchase).

Take your pick, or purchase all 4 (and be sure to leave a review if you like it)!

Simon Plus

US$0.99
    Touch memory game inspired by the class Simon game. Includes bonuses for speed. Test your memory using this great classic with a twist. Soon to come: submit your scores online! Compare how you rank against all other players.

Purchase Simon Plus in App World

Flip Shush

US$0.99
    Flip your PlayBook upside-down to Shush (mute) your device volume. *Note: You must enable "Showcase" mode in "Settings...General...Application Behavior" and ensure Flip Shush is running.

Purchase Flip Shush in App World

Walk n Type

US$0.99
    Walk n Type allows you to type while viewing what is in front of you by using the camera!

Features:
    * Built-in spell-check and sentence completion
    * Use in any orientation of the device
    * Compose email message directly from Walk n Type
    * Copy All shortcut - copies the entire message into your clipboard so you can paste it elsewhere
    * Paste shortcut - paste text from your clipboard

Purchase Walk n Type in App World

XKCD Viewer Pro

US$0.99
    Features:
    * view recent comics in a magazine style dashboard
    * view random comic
    * mark comics as favorites for easy reference
    * search all comics
    * view alt text

Purchase XKCD Viewer Pro in App World
    LimeTripBlog and kozmo68 like this.
    06-05-12 09:45 PM
    Hi Everyone!

Just wanted to share that I am a developer planning on going to BB10Jam World Tour NYC and my apps are "on sale" to help fund the travel expenses!