Hi i'm new to PB and am looking for the best RSS reader. Could anybody recommend?
    Thanks in advance!
    10-14-11 06:06 PM
    I was looking for one too and I discover WebReader last week. It connects to your Google Reader account and it allows for an offline reading mode. I have a lot of RSS Feeds on my Torch 9800 so I never really tried the Google Reader but I discovered that it works pretty well. You have to connect your WebReader app to yout Google Reader in the app (bug fixed in today's release) and you can manage your feeds online (ex: put them in different categories, rename them, edit their different settings).

Its 2,99$ in the App World but in my opinion, it's worth every penny!!!
    10-14-11 06:17 PM
    Free GeeReader
    Paid Web Reader

Two best options available
    10-14-11 06:25 PM
    I was using FeedWheel and found this the best of the free options but I recently upgraded to WebReader and agree it is worth every penny of the $2.99 price tag.
    10-14-11 08:21 PM
    agree, I've tried almost every rss reader for the pb and IMHO the best rss reader for the playbook is webreader.
    10-14-11 09:11 PM
    Hi i'm new to PB and am looking for the best RSS reader. Could anybody recommend?
    Thanks in advance!
    Im happy with Newspile and AIRGreader. Although Im not as happy that they sort by date oldest to newest. I prefer to read the latest and work backwards
    10-14-11 09:13 PM
    +1 for Web Reader - well worth the $2.99. It's pretty well polished, works in landscape and portrait modes, plays YouTube videos embedded in posts, and you can view the full post web page right inside the app.
    10-14-11 11:18 PM
    I use BerryReader on my BlackBerry and think its amazing. Easily share articles via email to my wife and open up the entire web article through the browser as well.