iSequenceNLoop is a multi track recording app on Playbook. In addition to just recording it supports loads of functionality like importing AIFF, OGG, MP3, WAV on to the track, undo's and redo's, looping a clip, saving and opening of compositions, export the composition as a WAV, tools like latency adjuster etc. We are ready with loads of other functionality added and we will be updating our app in a day or two.

You can get the app at

Buy iSequenceNloop - Download iSequenceNloop - Buy Apps from BlackBerry App World

Also we are going to post another interesting app which is one of its kinds in the music industry. Unfortunately I will not be able to give out full details about this yet, but stay tuned.

And yes your feedback is more than welcome
    02-27-12 09:54 PM
    Thanks for this information as I am a producer in the industry and have been waiting for this type of app since the launch of the PB! I'll check it out and provide feedback.
    02-27-12 10:09 PM
    Tried to download in appworld and it said it is not supported by my device....any ideas?
    02-27-12 10:18 PM
    Search for it in app world, for some reason the link is broken. This app has So much potential. Obviously the first thing to fix is the lag that is currently between the tracks, but you are aware of this already. I love the interface. Very straightforward and easy to use. It would be great if we could crop individual tracks to make them exactly the same length as a previous track so everything lines up perfectly when looped. Other than that I have really only played with it for like 20 minutes so ill be sure to provide more feedback as I get some use out of it. bravo for a great beginning - I hope you guys keep supporting it and improving it, you have a real winner on your hands!
    02-27-12 11:01 PM
    re: iSequenceNLoop

Can you please provide the sample rate details etc
    02-27-12 11:46 PM