1. waltermixxx's Avatar
    Hi there I was wondering,

    each time I open an attachment in BB Bridge Message,
    I get a message indicating it will be opened in read only mode,
    so I am unable to save my changes and resend... is this normal?

    i was hoping I could save the file, then open it and make changes...

    Am I missing something?

    05-02-11 01:16 PM
  2. crazy canuck's Avatar
    Nope attachments are ready only via bridge,
    They hide a folder on your bb typically under /documents/bridge
    And store the files there permanently. I haven't found a way to unhide that folder yet....
    waltermixxx likes this.
    05-02-11 01:41 PM
  3. waltermixxx's Avatar
    Thanks, sorry I should have done a better search before posting,
    I found a number of posts on the subject

    cheers and thanks
    05-02-11 01:43 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD