I am on my desktop PC right now, BUT, everything is also on my PlayBook screen. I just looked up a USPS tracking notice that of a package that was "out for delivery" this morning but never made it the loong, loong approximately 1.5 mile journey from the PO to my building. I made a screen capture of the notice with the time and date shown on the bottom of my PC screen, to be able to carry around in case I have to speak to the USPS people. I'm just learning the rest of the functionality, but I like it.
    01-12-12 10:07 PM
    I am enjoying it as well. I just bought it a couple hours ago, but I am already loving it. Works flawlessly, my desktop shows up nice and fast and streaming video is smooth. I can access all my files. And it only took like a minute to set it all up.

Very nice app imo. At 5 bucks, it's a steal.
    thymaster likes this.
    01-12-12 10:16 PM
    PLEASE feel free to contribute to this thread. Success rates seem to be mixed so if you are successful it might be useful to share your success with people who are struggling with this app. So many of us wanted / needed this app so lets work together.

I only posted this because I noticed that so many topics end up being re-started and re-started.........so I am trying to keep this topic focused in one thread

http://forums.crackberry.com/blackbe...s-work-687863/
    01-12-12 11:21 PM
    I have a Laptop and have it locked and closed, can I still log in?
    01-12-12 11:51 PM
    The only issues I have, is my desktop is multi-monitor. I can only access the main screen through this app. So if I happened to have a program set to open on one of my side monitors or on my flatscreen tv, I can't see it on my playbook.

But that's my problem, not a problem with the app. But, it is bugging me.
    01-13-12 02:00 AM
    Hi

Splashdot support said they are working on an update to address multi monitor issues, as well as the fact that we can't pull up the app menu(!)...