Is there a good email application, calendar and task manager app for the Playbook yet??

I am very new to RIM as I come from Webos and still have the EVO so I don't know much about these forums. I just picked up the PB today but I don't see the apps I need for my business.

Also is there an application that I can use to communicate my Evo via bluetooth to get my text messages that come to my handset?

Thanks,
    04-20-11 08:46 PM
    Oh wow..this think is almost useless too me..
    04-20-11 09:30 PM
    Oh wow..this think is almost useless too me..
    Terribly sorry. But you wouldn't want to replace your Evo
    04-20-11 09:37 PM
    Heck no..I love my Evo..I picked the PB up because HP is so slow with the touchpad and the Pre3. I love the potential pairing and SMS, Email and connectivity potential of the two. My business is growing so I need something ASAP..Doesn't seem like the PB is going to cut it. Im sure is heck not getting the garbage and simple Honeycomb or Ipad2 craps.. Geez i need a tablet
    04-20-11 09:49 PM
    I guess real developers are just starting their apps for playbook. Most of current available apps developed with simulator were for experimental purpose for developers.
    04-20-11 10:14 PM
    Heck no..I love my Evo..I picked the PB up because HP is so slow with the touchpad and the Pre3. I love the potential pairing and SMS, Email and connectivity potential of the two. My business is growing so I need something ASAP..Doesn't seem like the PB is going to cut it. Im sure is heck not getting the garbage and simple Honeycomb or Ipad2 craps.. Geez i need a tablet
    Early Bird native email client for the BlackBerry PlayBook | Pepper.pk

hopefully soon
    ceroberts75 likes this.
    04-20-11 10:16 PM
    Even for Apple, only after 2-3 years some developers can give real good apps,
    when I bought 2nd generation iPod touch, still most apps were not good enough.