I started playing with several amazing flash games from Armor Games and I have been quite surprised!
    Several games are working perfectly well.
    Some very good games cannot be played because they require a keyboard.

It would be great if the crackberry community could test and list the best flash games!

And don't forget: double tap on a flash app to have it fullscreen automatically!

for example try Flood Runner Armageddon | Armor Games in mouse mode
    Last edited by TiTiRi; 04-26-11 at 03:54 PM.
    04-26-11 03:30 PM
    I started playing with several amazing flash games from Armor Games and I have been quite surprised!
    Several games are working perfectly well.
    Some very good games cannot be played because they require a keyboard.

It would be great if the crackberry community could test and list the best flash games!
    You know you can connect a mouse and keyboard via bluetooth?
    04-26-11 03:32 PM
    04-26-11 05:40 PM
    titiri, is flood runner laggy for you? it seems to be pretty bad on my pb. i even closed everything else. im on 1710
    04-26-11 06:19 PM
    I found some games laggy till I moved closer to my router. Angry birds for example was choppy till I relocated my ****

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-26-11 07:26 PM
    This game is ultra smooth and fun. I would definitely recommend fullscreen mode for all Flash games (double tap for fullscreen)

Missile Game 3D | Online Games

ericlc2 likes this.
    04-26-11 09:18 PM
    Flood runner is not perfect but it is not bad.
    You may try also the following game that works pretty well:
    Flight | Armor Games

Keep continue the list ;-)!
    04-27-11 02:16 AM
    You know you can connect a mouse and keyboard via bluetooth?
    Understandable, but most of us don't drag around KB and Mouse for our tablets. That's what a notebook is for.
    04-27-11 02:31 PM