1. laurah2215's Avatar
    Hey, all. So,by now everyone's realized that if you delete a pre-installed, standard app on the PB, when you check for a software upgrade the PB will say that you have a small upgrade available and if you proceed with this then these deleted apps will be reinstalled onto the device. In essence, the PB doesn't like you to delete its pre-installed apps. I was wondering if anyone has found a work-around for this. I want to keep the storage space as large as possible, and it's annoying having all those icons (especially since you can't hide them). Thanks for any help!
    04-27-11 03:24 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD