Having Lots of fun playing this game but have gotten stuck so I am hoping others here are playing the game and can give me a clue...

I am just beginning the Planet Scorpious level and cant figured out how to get into the temple. I figure I need to take out the generators powering the entrance force field but cant figure out how?
    l2iceman likes this.
    11-25-11 06:26 PM
    Having Lots of fun playing this game but have gotten stuck so I am hoping others here are playing the game and can give me a clue...

I am just beginning the Planet Scorpious level and cant figured out how to get into the temple. I figure I need to take out the generators powering the entrance force field but cant figure out how?
    Arent you the Kobo guy?

Hey, magazines please !

ASAP
    11-25-11 06:32 PM
    Arent you the Kobo guy?

Hey, magazines please !

ASAP
    I am the one who posted the Kobo work around but don't have any connection to Kobo...just a thorn in their side for the time it took to get the updated app out for us.

Afraid I cant help out with magazines...
    11-25-11 06:39 PM
    I am the one who posted the Kobo work around but don't have any connection to Kobo...just a thorn in their side for the time it took to get the updated app out for us.

Afraid I cant help out with magazines...

Ouch ! (thanks !)

Sorry your stuck in NOVA
    11-25-11 07:07 PM
    i just started playing nova2 not too long ago, when i get to where you're stuck, i'll come back and check here...

love this game!!
    11-25-11 08:24 PM
    I finished it a few weeks ago but can't picture what level you are talking about. Can you provide some more detail?
    11-25-11 09:02 PM
    i just started playing nova2 not too long ago, when i get to where you're stuck, i'll come back and check here...

love this game!!
    For this level you get a laser gun, aim the laser to the ground if the pointer turns blue then click the fire button. I think you can figure out what to do next.
    11-25-11 09:05 PM