Hi

Im a developer just starting to port my work to the Playbook OS, and BB10 in the near future.

Ive ported my first ever game, a space invaders clone, which was previously only available on Symbian, Meego, Maemo and Android.

Using the Qt toolkit makes it easy for me to support multiple platforms, and i'll me bringing more to the playbook and BB10 in the future.

I hope you like it, those that have purchased it so far have given good reviews.

PGZ Space Invaders - BlackBerry App World

Any and all feedback, as-well as marketing tips is welcome, thanks

Adam
    PiggZ Homepage
    11-06-12 12:36 PM
    Oh, this reminds me of the good ol' days!
    11-06-12 02:26 PM
    Oh, this reminds me of the good ol' days!
    If you get it and like it, please leave it some stars
    anon(3896606) likes this.
    11-06-12 02:42 PM
    Can you make Lunar Lander? PLEASE!!
    11-06-12 05:00 PM
    Liked Space Invaders just downloaded it and enjoyed first level.....dammed red Mothership got by me cause I forgot about it haven't played this game in years. Going to leave feedback. Good job.
    11-06-12 05:08 PM
    Liked Space Invaders just downloaded it and enjoyed first level.....dammed red Mothership got by me cause I forgot about it haven't played this game in years. Going to leave feedback. Good job.
    Thanks, ive had good feedback so far!

If you dont mind, could you have a go at hitting the red ship? Ive had one report that once the ship is it, it is no longer possible to hit other invaders, and that bombs dont kill you. I cant reproduce this, its working fine here, but if someone else has a problem i can look further into it.

Ive had suggestions of missile command and defender, both of which seem doable, i'll add lunar lander to the list.

cheers
    11-08-12 12:04 PM
    I fixed the bug, and version 0.7.2 is now available on the app world.

Enjoy!
    11-13-12 12:39 PM