Dear Developer Team/community, it would be nice if it's possible to synch, and connect to ubuntu without any problems, also synch thunderbird/calender without big installation drama... Thank you.

In general I don't understand BB, Linux is saver without huge issues. Thank you.

Posted via CB10
    QXS likes this.
    03-14-14 05:11 AM
    nobody loves linux except developers, so nobody care about it.
    Non of Mobile device company made suite or something like that for linux....
    03-14-14 05:21 AM
    A small amount of companies are also using it, it's quite stabile also I note..

Posted via CB10
    03-14-14 07:48 AM
    I'm not a developer and I absolutely adore Linux.

A small amount of companies are also using it, it's quite stabile also I note..

Posted via CB10
    80% of companies use it to power their servers; and it's very stable.
    David in Durham, Soul_Est and QXS like this.
    03-14-14 07:52 AM
    It's my main OS, couldn't live without it (ok, sometimes I wish there was no tech at all, and life was simpler). Windows is just too easily messed up...

Just back up and restore the /home folder (rsync), recreate the user (adduser) and run your app selection through apt-get or yum....

Done.

How many days it takes to get your Windows system to where it was before desaster struck, I can't tell you, but way too many...

Zzzzwiped from a Zedevice....
    04-04-14 10:08 AM
    It's my main OS, couldn't live without it (ok, sometimes I wish there was no tech at all, and life was simpler). Windows is just too easily messed up...

Just back up and restore the /home folder (rsync), recreate the user (adduser) and run your app selection through apt-get or yum....

Done.

How many days it takes to get your Windows system to where it was before disaster struck, I can't tell you, but way too many...

04-04-14 10:11 AM

Done.

How many days it takes to get your Windows system to where it was before desaster struck, I can't tell you, but way too many...