11-01-16 03:32 PM
92 123 ...
tools
    Hey guys,

I'm Teda I'm a user interface designer and i own a BlackBerry z30. I thought it would be cool for devs and designers from the BlackBerry community to share and lend their skills to help add more apps to BlackBerry World.

Something like a swap of skills project to project great design and dev make great user mobile experiences.

So if your designer looking to help out a dev with a new app project post your details here....or if you are a dev looking for a designer to help give your app that extra kick post it!

Posted via CB10
    LeeU1911 and sirius27 like this.
    06-23-15 12:47 AM
    I kinda like your idea. Although I'm a developer, I haven't build an app for bb10 myself. But if anyone needs a hand, I would be very happy to help.

Posted via CB10
    JustAnimazing likes this.
    06-23-15 02:43 AM
    I kinda like your idea. Although I'm a developer, I haven't build an app for bb10 myself. But if anyone needs a hand, I would be very happy to help.

Posted via CB10
    Well, build an App for BlackBerry 10 , the more of us the better

Posted via CB10
    06-23-15 02:45 AM
    I'm also willing to do a redesign for free if you are serious about it and have time to invest into pixels and UI animation.

Posted via CB10
    JustAnimazing likes this.
    06-23-15 03:01 AM
    If you guys have dev/designer friends tell them about this post!

I left a comment for the creator of the new slack10 app I'm willing to lend a hand in design if needed. Just got to wait for a response.

Posted via CB10
    06-23-15 06:17 AM

Posted via CB10
    If you have any ideas on what you want to develop I don't mind helping out with designs. also I might have an idea in mind no designs yet

Posted via CB10
    06-23-15 06:18 AM
    Well, build an App for BlackBerry 10 , the more of us the better

Posted via CB10

Are you a dev as well?

Posted via CB10
    06-23-15 06:19 AM
    Designer here. Willing to get involved if needed.