04-04-14 06:22 PM
61 123
tools
    I'm a bes admin and we are running bes 10 and besx5.

There is only 3 users that prefer os 7 device and refuse to upgrade. They are high level managers.

The rest of our employees with corporate phones could wait to get off bbos phones.

My associates in other companies see the same thing and everyone wants android, ios or the latest BlackBerry all touch phones so the market for bbos is small and is shrinking. Not keeping up with upgrade q10/z10/z30 will end a lot of companies like us to stop using blackberry phones..

Posted via CB10
    BB_Junky likes this.
    04-03-14 06:02 PM
    I'm a bes admin and we are running bes 10 and besx5.

There is only 3 users that prefer os 7 device and refuse to upgrade. They are high level managers.

The rest of our employees with corporate phones could wait to get off bbos phones.

My associates in other companies see the same thing and everyone wants android, ios or the latest BlackBerry all touch phones so the market for bbos is small and is shrinking. Not keeping up with upgrade q10/z10/z30 will end a lot of companies like us to stop using blackberry phones..

Posted via CB10
    Well according to people here "everyone" wants an old out dated device.... Good to read that it's really not the case.

Sent from my super secret shoe device using Tapatalk HD
    04-04-14 08:52 AM
    Well according to people here "everyone" wants an old out dated device.... Good to read that it's really not the case.

Sent from my super secret shoe device using Tapatalk HD
    I live in canada just as and FYI.

I currently have a nexus phone (latest), and a iphone 5 on my desk.. But i don't use them.. the nexus hasn't been taken out of the box.

For me BES 10 and BB10 work extremely well together with blackberry drives and IT manager, which let me control our bes and vmware servers/ clusters.