07-07-11 08:24 AM
37 12
tools
    You say Tomato, I say Tamato...lol!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-04-11 07:46 PM
    I, for one, aspire to be the kind of joke that makes $25 billion a year in profit and has $60 billion in cash. Perhaps you don't, but to each their own.
    Thats besides the point. Every tech company makes billions of dollars but i for one know i wouldnt feel too good about myself over charging and price gouging my loyal customers.

Im a carpenter and I NEVER rip any customer of mine off when i do a side job. I just dont have the heart to nor do i like to be low balled when im pricing a job.
    ritesh likes this.
    07-04-11 10:10 PM
    Somebody hacked the apple and made a pie with it. I guess that means I'll be eating more of it. ;P

07-05-11 03:59 AM
    Thats besides the point. Every tech company makes billions of dollars but i for one know i wouldnt feel too good about myself over charging and price gouging my loyal customers.

Im a carpenter and I NEVER rip any customer of mine off when i do a side job. I just dont have the heart to nor do i like to be low balled when im pricing a job.
    Your ability to produce lousy quality work and rip people off is directly proportional to the size of your company.
    07-05-11 05:56 AM
    I guess I'm safe as I don't use itunes. Now everyone to your corner until you can play nice.
    07-05-11 08:02 AM
    There are a RIDICULOUS amount of iTunes users, way way up there in the millions and you gotta have a credit card attached to it.

Anyway 27 usernames and passwords stolen from some random segment of apple, stop the presses, lol.
    Are you sure about that?
    My kids have iTunes accounts and do not have credit cards. They download music and pay using iTunes gift cards.
    I'm not disputing the fact that millions do use a credit card but I'm not so sure they are mandatory.

I hope if this is true that Apple gets things locked up better.
    07-05-11 09:39 AM