1. Daria's Avatar
    After I send a message from my Yahoo acct, I delete it on the handheld and mailbox. But when I log into Yahoo on a computer, the messages I *thought* were deleted from the sent folder are still there. The Yahoo sent folder is supposed to sync with the Berry, right?

    Here are my email reconciliation settings:
    Message Services: (me@yahoo.com)
    Delete On: Mailbox and Handheld
    Wireless Reconcile: On
    On Conflicts: Mailbox Wins

    What am I missing? Thanks for the advice
    09-20-08 06:57 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD