Hey everyone, I've just joined the forum and was hoping for some advice.

So I've been using BB for about 4 years from my 9700 to my current phone 9900 both on Vodafone UK and have a lot of time and loyalty to BB. As much as I love my 9900, battery pulls due to the phone becoming really sluggish are more often as time goes on. Being able to only install a few apps before it tells me to delete loads has started to become annoying. I can upgrade my phone in February but not sure what to do. I have a few issues/queries on what to upgrade to.

A bit about my phone and app usage (apart from making/receiving calls and txt). Its my primary interwebs browsing tool. I listen to tons of podcasts on it and take the odd pic here and there. Oh and use the touch app a bit and online banking too.

1)I like the look of bb10 but I'm not sure about not having a back or home button or the short cut key on the side which I currently have set to Podtrapper and use it all the time.

2) This is another thing, I love that podcast app and it appears its not available on 10 which is annoying. The Barclays app isn't available either and the android apk, after some googling, seemingly doesn't work. The current app on the 9900 works well and I use I regularly.

3) I love physical keyboards but maybe its time to give a software one a real go. I used some before on friends phones and didnt really get on with them but may just be a case of getting used to it.
    I did think about the Z10 but then figured if I was going to go for a full touch screen I maybe better of trying an android and get to use the barclays and all the other apps and features (I have a 10 android tablet but tend to doing every thing on my phone as the browser is faster and quicker to type on my phone). Having a small screen is a happy pay-off for having a physical qwerty before but Ive started thinking being able to watch films and stuff on my phone would be good.