Hi Guys im new to the blackberry environment and im already have a delima. The current phone I am using is a voyager and i am deciding to get the storm thats coming out or should I settle and get the curve because i really enjoy the keyboard on my voyagger but i also enjoy using my touch screen for long page viewings and stuff so i was wondering which would be the best choice or easiest transition over from a voyager? I have never had a blackberry before and this would be my first any answer would be appreciated.
    10-26-08 05:10 PM
    The keypad on the Storm is great, you shouldn't have a problem. Welcome to the addiction!
    10-26-08 05:11 PM
    welcome to crackberry
    10-26-08 05:13 PM
    Welcome to CB!
    10-26-08 05:43 PM
    Hello & welcome to the CB family!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-26-08 06:07 PM
    Hello and welcome to CB.
    10-26-08 06:24 PM
    well those are 2 hard choices. the Curve has been a proven favourite but the Storm is also well, making waves in the bb community. I suggest you try and have a go at each one in the store to get a feel of things. I personally use a curve and don't think you can go wrong with it. Have not tried the Storm but so far, positive reviews all around....
    10-27-08 12:50 AM