1. androoyang's Avatar
    Hi everyone
    been lurking around these forums a while now, before officially getting a blackberry. I bought a secondhand one, and it still has it's contacts and whatnot still on it.

    What I want to know is - if I perform a memory wipe, will it still be registered to verizon (and my phone number)? will I hvae to call in again and confirm ESN and all that stuff? something went wrong twice when I had to register my ESN before, and I really dont want to deal with it again.

    Thanks for the help !
    01-21-09 03:06 AM
  2. sunkast's Avatar
    Yes. You can't change that.
    01-21-09 03:17 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD