Hello there,

I've been reading the threads here on and off for a while but just registered recently. I don't curently have a BB but as soon as I'm due for my NE2 in June I'll have one again.
    I actually only had a used Curve for a short time before the Storm came out. I planned to get one so I gave the Curve to my GF and went back to the Voyager thinking it was going to be VERY temporary. Well here I am, quite a while later and still no BB. Before that I had the LG V 9800, LG enV 9900 and then the Voyager then Curve and back to Voyager.
    I got really nervous when I started hearing and seeing all the things the Storm owners were originally dealing with. I got scared and backed out knowing I was not up to the task of updating the Storm constantly with the Beta OS's. Not that I wouldn't want ot learn it but I am a newbie and can't garuntee the time needed right now. I wasn't due for an upgrade but it's been my experience that if you want to upgrade a few months early they normally let you do it just with out the NE2 credit.
    Well I am still fighting the urge to by another Curve to hold me over. I would really like to the see the Storm up to par by the time the Niagra comes out because I would love to test the 2 side by side...and honestly I really hope the storm wins out. I love the idea of the large screen, maybe even more so now that I have been using a Voyager but reliability with out NEEDED tweaking is most important. Aslo looks like I may spending more and more time over seas so a world phone is what I am looking for.