<a href="http://bbmobile.me/CBKEY2BLtopic?utm_source=cb&amp;utm_medium=topicblock&amp;utm_campaign=navigation" target="_blank">Shop BlackBerry KEY2</a>
    hey everyone, im new to the BlackbBerry phone and to the CrackBerry site. its a pretty kick a$$ phone. i upgraded from a samsung 610. i use my phone for a lot of texting and email checking when im working (UPS). my newbie question is with my old phone i would be able to send a picture text instantly after i took the shot, it was sent to an email. i notice with the pearl that i have to send the pic to an email. i dont have an option to send to a phone. is there something that i am doing wrong? or is that the only way to send a picture? im sorry if you guys have read this question before. thanks for the help.
    01-12-08 01:10 PM
    I don't think Sprint supports MMS so yeah, you have to send via email.
    01-12-08 01:27 PM
    welcome to the forum oakley...
    01-12-08 01:35 PM
    thanks for the welcomes and responses!
    01-12-08 01:39 PM
    Welcome to Crackberry!

When you get a Sprint Blackberry you lose the typical services you had on a regular phone.

No MMS or Picture Mail option, you have to email pictures. uggh.
    No Call Tones.
    No Ringers on the Sprint Digtal Lounge Page.

You become a step child for Sprint but you have brand new family here on Crackberry.
    01-12-08 01:40 PM
    Welcome to Crackberry!

When you get a Sprint Blackberry you lose the typical services you had on a regular phone.

No MMS or Picture Mail option, you have to email pictures. uggh.
    No Call Tones.
    No Ringers on the Sprint Digtal Lounge Page.

You become a step child for Sprint but you have brand new family here on Crackberry.
    thanks for that info, i feel lied to now by the sprint rep when i asked them if all the same things apply and they said "YES, you still can do all that stuff". Grrr!