I have been a blackberry addict for a while, I have been on crackberry before but just recently got addicted, I just wanted to say hi and thanx everyone for all the content and help.
    04-09-09 08:45 PM
    hi bigmike! welcome to CB! a place to enjoy your addiction and every1 understands ive also posted a link for helpful reading material if you didnt yet!

BlackBerry 101 How-To Lecture Series | CrackBerry.com
    04-09-09 08:48 PM
    Welcome to crackberry!
    04-09-09 08:50 PM
    thanx guys, i am pretty bb savy i have been selling them for 3 years and owning one for about 2 and a half and i have almost maxxed its potential. But yes i am addicted i damn near drooled when i got my bold.
    04-10-09 01:31 AM
    Haha I got my Curve yesterday and can't pick it up without hitting up CB! I love it and may have to get a new theme for it to make it that much better! BBs addict for life in less than an hour haha.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-10-09 02:37 PM
    thanx guys, i am pretty bb savy i have been selling them for 3 years and owning one for about 2 and a half and i have almost maxxed its potential. But yes i am addicted i damn near drooled when i got my bold.
    ok-just dont drool all over your bb! it doesnt play well with water!! LOL
    04-10-09 04:07 PM
    Hahahaha thanks for the advice. Ill just remember to wear my bib when I play with my phone.

04-11-09 03:48 PM
    Hahahaha thanks for the advice. Ill just remember to wear my bib when I play with my phone.

there ya go!!! LOL
    04-11-09 04:22 PM
    Extent of my German. Anyway, there is a great bunch of very BB smart folks here. I've been on heavily this week with a Curve 8330 issue and got enough info to get past it. My next project will be a faceplate replace which has been posted already!
    04-11-09 04:26 PM
    Hi there and welcome at CB, hope you enjoy it!