I'm new to site. I've had a black berry model 7100G, for some time. I started thinking I didn't want ever thing I have on it wiped out. By some strange reason. I bought it used (BB). It works great. I need the Desktop Manager Windows application, needless to sayI didn't get it, when I bought phone. So I can down load to my computer, and make sure it is never lost. I guess, I also need to know if this program, or app will let me view what I saved to computer?
    Thanks for reading a long post. I hope to get better.
    Thank You again David C Sr

PS this is a great site
    11-29-08 11:52 AM
    Welcome to CB. Just go to Blackberry.com and download and you will be able to see whats saved to your computer.
    11-29-08 11:55 AM
    welcome to crackberry.com and yes if you download dm from blackberry.com will alloy you to view everything on your blackberry and everything you backed up on ur pc
    11-29-08 11:57 AM
    Here is a link for Desktop Manager. Welcome aboard.

https://www.blackberry.com/Downloads...93E4F3BB068C22

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-29-08 12:00 PM
    Hello & welcome to the addiction!!!
    11-29-08 03:29 PM
    This has nothing to do with the OP question, but to grit master, how did you post a link to the forum from your BB?

11-29-08 04:01 PM

Hello & welcome to the CB family!

11-29-08 06:13 PM
    Welcome to Crackberry!!

11-29-08 06:13 PM
    [QUOTE=gritmaster;1071057]Here is a link for Desktop Manager. Welcome aboard.

I tried this and it said it was a error,contact webmaster.Thanks All
    11-29-08 06:20 PM
    **** and welcome to crack
    11-29-08 06:22 PM
    Yup, it'll save nicely. Have a small capacity cheap memory stick around... move your backups to it and throw it in the drawer

Welcome to Crackberry!