hi everyone. i got my BB pearl on friday afternoon, and basically hid myself away the whole weekend playing with it. this is my first time with a BB, and the pearl totally convinced me to go smart phone though not being a true "prosumer." i'm loving this phone, but the carpal tunnel is seriously killing me! i need to put it down.
    07-09-07 03:57 AM
    Welcome to CrackBerry.com!
    07-09-07 04:47 AM
    Welcome to the forum Lowpass. Once you participate in this forum, you will be as addicted as you are to your BlackBerry. But it's a good addiction.

Gia
    07-09-07 08:45 AM
    Welcome to CrackBerry.com!
    07-09-07 11:12 AM
    Welcome to the forum Lowpass. Once you participate in this forum, you will be as addicted as you are to your BlackBerry. But it's a good addiction.

Gia
    the forums are definitely addictive as well. i check regularly for any new tips or tricks.
    07-11-07 04:33 AM
    Welcome to the cult, errrr, uhh CLUB! Go to Google on your Pearl, use it to find a local massage therapist, and have them work on your hands, wrists, and forearms. Ice the wrists for about 15 minutes for the first week, and you'll get over the initial CrackBerry Hump just fine! Just don't forget to *shudder* put the BlackBerry down during the massage...
    07-11-07 05:42 AM
    Your all mad, the whole point of the Blackberry is to exercise those arthritic thumbs................is'nt it?
    07-11-07 05:57 AM
    Welcome to the world of Crackberrys...and to this site & forum!
    07-11-07 08:44 AM