Hi everyone, I'm new to the Blackberry arena but had a couple of questions and was hoping someone might be able to help me out. I picked up a BB Curve 8330 from Verizon:

1. I'm not crazy about the fact that all messages appear in messages. For example I set up my email and I have a seperate message box for that email but I also have that same message in the regular messages box. Same thing on text messages. I think text messages should be stored somewhere else besides the main messages box.

2. What's the deal with receiving pictures or going on sites that have video. The only site I'm able to see video on it youtube. Is this normal? I tried to do it through Opera Mini instead of the BB browser, but it seems that when you use Opera Mini you lose a lot of your functionality such as page down/up/bottom/top, etc.

3. I got an error when trying to access my Comcast email saying, "Browser settings are preventing you from automatically redirecting to a new URL.". How do I fix this?

4. I'm confused with Compose. When I go to Compose I'm thinking I can compose an email, text, etc. It brings up my address book and when I click on a name with the trackball it calls that person. That's not composing anything at all. I'm sure I'm doing something wrong....

5. Is there a way to bypass the message in the browser that says, "This app does not contain a signature. It might not be from trusted source, etc"?

6. Sometimes the browser gets hung up. I hate to think this is normal. It sometimes takes forever to load a page, do a download, etc. Also, earlier today I was trying to send an MMS message to someone with a small picture and it took about 5-6 minutes before it finally sent. Is something up with my phone?