I'm new to the CB forums. I have been reading posts for quite some time now and figured I should join. I have had 4 or 5 blackberries over the past few years, currently with an 8703E. I look forward to sharing the addiction, (itches neck), who has the next hit?
    05-16-07 12:14 PM
    Welcome to CrackBerry.com

Feel free to add your device type and the likes to your profile...
    05-16-07 12:28 PM
    Welcome to Crackberry.com!
    05-16-07 12:56 PM
    Welcome....

05-16-07 03:35 PM
    Welcome to CrackBerry.com

Feel free to add your device type and the likes to your profile...
    I keep imputtin the information and after I hit save it dissapears. I tried a different browser thinking maybe it was being kicked back but it doesn't seem to be saving.
    05-17-07 09:01 AM
    Log out of CrackBerry.com, clear cookies and cache. Now log back in, and try again...
    05-17-07 09:08 AM
    Log out of CrackBerry.com, clear cookies and cache. Now log back in, and try again...
    That was the first thing I tried (numerous times). Not a big deal, It'll happen eventually. Thanks for the help though!
    05-17-07 12:34 PM
    i love the topic for this thread, i am the exact same way! loong time addict
    05-17-07 12:57 PM
    Is it really that addictive then? Why?

I don't as yet have one BTW.
    05-18-07 06:12 AM
    i love the topic for this thread, i am the exact same way! loong time addict
    me too :-)

I have been using Blackberry's since they were glorified pagers!

I've been through Treo's, PPC's, everything...you know just to make sure the latest and greatest isn't better than what I got. I always come back to BBerry. I am married to the OS, ease of use, real time email, yada yada.