Is there anywhere I can find all the differences (and similarities) between the different BB handhelds? Not just the difference between a curve and a pearl but also the differences between all the curves (8300, 8310, etc.) I guess what I'm looking for is a menu that lists the different features of each.

Thanks for any help...
    10-03-08 11:07 AM
    Did you try a google search on this subject? It would honestly be a LOT for someone here to type out every single difference between every single device model, including carrier-specific models.
    10-03-08 11:10 AM
    10-03-08 11:13 AM
    Hello all, newbie here,

I am trying to install OS 4.3.0.15 on my Blackberry 8300. It installed on my WINXPSP3 desktop computer with no issues however when I go through the application loader, my Blackberry device does not recognize the new OS thus will not install. Any thoughts and suggestions would be welcome, trying to get to use all the new features of the new OS including video.thanks, Michael
    10-03-08 12:47 PM
    Welcome to CB, Michael.

Try starting your own new thread on this topic, and I guarantee you will get way more helpful responses.
    10-03-08 12:49 PM
    Thanks, branta, that's just what I was looking for...
    10-04-08 07:31 AM
    Hello all, newbie here,

I am trying to install OS 4.3.0.15 on my Blackberry 8300. It installed on my WINXPSP3 desktop computer with no issues however when I go through the application loader, my Blackberry device does not recognize the new OS thus will not install. Any thoughts and suggestions would be welcome, trying to get to use all the new features of the new OS including video.thanks, Michael
    Welcome to CrackBerry Michael.

As Jenay suggested, starting a seperate thread will insure the best response, but this is your lucky day.