1. CON-D's Avatar
    I currently have this set to No. If I change this to Yes, does it automatically delete the message I've just sent so it won't save a copy.

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-20-08 06:19 AM
  2. tyroni's Avatar
    You can either hide or not hide them. There is no way to not have a copy of sent message after you send it.
    Setting to yes will only hide them.
    05-20-08 07:50 AM
  3. rwbarnes67's Avatar
    It is hide, not delete. You can always look in your sent messages folder to see what you sent.

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-20-08 09:25 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD