05-11-15 08:10 PM
56 123
tools
    I'm a developer with a team of 3 other individuals that would like to tap into the blackberry market. We do not plan on making games but is there a certain type of app you find absent in the blackberry app world. If so let us know, we may end up developing it. Please something not already established like instagram, Netflix, etc. Thank you

Posted via CB10
    06-30-13 11:35 PM
    I'm actually looking for a decent media player. The Blackberry Media app sucks. Just for Music.
    DS1331 and Chris10108 like this.
    06-30-13 11:48 PM
    I would like to see an app that measures white light color temp in degrees kelvin. there are some available for iOS and Android. Should be simple. it helps with photography and calibrating home theater displays.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9930 using Tapatalk
    07-01-13 06:18 PM
    I'd like to see a full featured app to run PowerPoint presentations (not just a remote that advances slides when connected to your laptop). I'm not interested in the ability to create them on my phone but to simply handle presentations I've created on my pc that have animated transitions and embedded video etc. When I first got my playbook this is what I wanted but it never came to be. All that ever was available were slide show presenters....not good enough.
    Screen is a little small on the z10 but something is better than nothing.
    Having the connection option of hdmi and Bluetooth would be great. I'm often in settings that don't have wifi.

Posted via CB10
    07-01-13 07:13 PM