1. nycgrl78's Avatar
    Hey all,
    So I sent a message to a friend on bbm yesterday. They did not read the message and I didn't want them too so I deleted them. If I re-add them today, will that message pop up or is a new conv started?
    01-31-11 12:04 PM
  2. ridesno159's Avatar
    A new conversation would be started, but if they have "Save Chat History" within BBM Options On then they can still read that original message.
    01-31-11 12:41 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD