1. drumzalicious's Avatar
    Last night i was re-activating one of my phones and i used the email address option to restore my BBM contact list and it had a stage that said something about letting the other phones on my list know.

    im guessing that means that it was switching my device on their BBM? Can anyone confirm or deny this?
    10-15-09 11:17 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD