1. A.Pablo's Avatar
    Hi All,

    I have the Torch bb and add my g/f on the bbm before the sim card was activated.

    No both of our phones are working but the pending for authorization is still showing.

    Is there a way to cancel the authorization so I can request again?

    Thanks a lot!
    10-25-10 11:46 AM
  2. amazinglygraceless's Avatar
    I believe if you simply delete the request you are done.
    10-25-10 11:50 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD