1. zachtac's Avatar
    If I added a friends PIN again, but decided against it about 6 hours later, will she see in her messages that i requested , unrequested it ? Also does anyone how the device acts if you unrequest a facebook request as well, will the facebook request message still be in their messages or will it disappear ?

    thanks
    Last edited by zachtac; 03-14-11 at 07:20 PM. Reason: adding to question
    03-14-11 07:18 PM
  2. dictoresno's Avatar
    if you BBM request someone then cancel it, i would imagine it would cancel the request on their end also. as for the FB message, they may still recieve the notification, like if you wrote on their wall or sent them a message. but if you then delete the message off their wall, i think it will still show up for them, but if they try to goto the notification, it will be a dead link.
    03-16-11 12:46 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD