1. technology-fanboy's Avatar
    Hi everybody, what happens to the people you have blocked on BBM when you do a device switched? are they gone forever, or do they get to know your PIN?

    Also, what happens to your older phone that you have your contacts in? Do they get pulled out and they wouldn't annoy the person who would buy your old phone? Or do I need to inform them all delete the old Pin?

    Please explain to me how this works behind the scenes,

    Thank you
    08-14-11 12:37 AM
  2. technology-fanboy's Avatar
    anyone??????????????????
    08-14-11 08:06 PM
  3. Fubaz's Avatar
    please give it at least 24 hours before bumping your own post
    08-14-11 08:26 PM
  4. technology-fanboy's Avatar
    please give it at least 24 hours before bumping your own post
    It has been 24 hours dude

    Please help
    08-15-11 04:23 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD