1. cheller's Avatar
    Hi all!

    I have tried to see if I could find this answer in the archives...but no luck.

    If I delete a contact from my Blackberry Messenger list...does MY name also get deleted as a contact on their Blackberry??

    What happens if they try to send me a message after I've deleted them as a contact?

    Thank you!
    Michelle
    08-05-10 07:05 PM
  2. Chrisy's Avatar
    Yes, your name is removed from their BBM contact list. You won't be in their list to send a BBM. They can add you again. They can PIN message you, which is different than BBM.

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-05-10 07:15 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD