1. CazyCanadian's Avatar
    I sent a pin to person 1 but I accidentally sent it to person 2.

    I freaked and deleted person 2 after the pin had been delivered. I did this hoping that it would delete my pin.

    I tested this with 3 people. It only worked on 1 of the 3 people. Two of the three people saw my pin even after they were deleted off my list as well as theirs. The third person did not see the pin nor do they see me in their contact list.

    I need to be more careful and double check before I send messages. If anyone was wondering... I owned up to my mistake and they claim that they did not see the pin, after I had confessed all.

    Can anyone explain how this works?
    04-08-10 10:47 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD