1. pastormikmac's Avatar
    IF I remove a BB messenger friend, is the person informed that he is being deleted as a friend (like FaceBook does) or does he simply stop showing up on my phone as a BB Messenger friend?
    04-26-10 12:28 AM
  2. sixtie's Avatar
    Person will be deleted and your name will no longer be on his contact list. No notification saying he has been deleted will be given..
    04-26-10 12:32 AM
  3. dienamik's Avatar
    IF I remove a BB messenger friend, is the person informed that he is being deleted as a friend (like FaceBook does) or does he simply stop showing up on my phone as a BB Messenger friend?
    When did facebook start notifying people that they been deleted?? Because I'm sure its against there privacy protection

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-26-10 03:14 AM
  4. NoahFecks's Avatar
    When did facebook start notifying people that they been deleted?? Because I'm sure its against there privacy protection
    Facebook has privacy protection??? All I've been hearing lately is how much they absolutely love to share as much of your information as humanly possible.
    04-26-10 09:59 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD