1. nikaaay.'s Avatar
    I accidently scanned this random persons bar code to test out the camera and then it sent her a request on bbm, i quickly changed my name cause i didnt want a random person knowing who i was, and i deleted the pending request. i think it had already sent, but i changed my name and deleted the request immediately after the request was sent. will the person still get my request and see my name?
    10-08-11 10:04 PM
  2. makhoder's Avatar
    no, after you delete the request, this person is not going to see the request
    10-09-11 03:29 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD