1. lisa32's Avatar
    Ok i heard from a friend that with new bbm(5.0) that when you delete a contact they are removed from your list but you remain on that persons list is this true?
    02-20-10 09:23 PM
  2. nubgen's Avatar
    Nope. You go off their list too
    02-22-10 03:03 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD