1. mabelef's Avatar
    Hey guys:

    I was wondering if you could help me with a doubt I have.

    I know that when you delete someone from your BBM contacts you can select and option that says: "Ignore future invitations" but I noticed that even when a person deleted me from their contacts, I can send them a request to add them again, and it remains pending, BUT, if I click the menu button and select PIN the contact, the message is delivered like a PIN and displayed in my Messages icon.

    If a person used this option when deleting my contact, how can I know it? The request remains pending because the person used this option and doesn’t receive it or the request or the person is giving it the cold shoulder? And if in the person used this option, how is it possible that the message appears Delivered like a PIN in my Messages and that the request is not received by them?

    Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by mabelef; 02-07-10 at 04:08 PM.
    02-07-10 04:03 PM
  2. mabelef's Avatar
    Anyone? No one?
    02-08-10 12:52 PM