1. belseat's Avatar
    Blackberry travel has been a god send so far. but there's one thing that i've found very annoying:

    it likes to sync to blackberry group. so everytime i add something new, it asks me which group i want to sync to. and there's no way to change that. i have to choose a group - then another pop up asks me if i want to share the travel details with the rest of the group members. i have to choose yes or no. no cancelling possible.

    is there any way to change this? make blackberry travel sync to another calendar?
    08-17-11 05:02 AM
  2. Jotamide's Avatar
    I'm having the same issue? Anyone got any ideas on how to change this?
    02-27-12 07:10 PM
  3. leicashot's Avatar
    Is there no way to change this? Surely?
    10-27-14 12:10 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD