1. euro2low's Avatar
    I keep getting this message in my inbox every time I leave a wifi zone. I changed the settings and did manual back up. Have it set once a month. Yet this message keeps popping up and frankly getting annoying. Any solution?
    05-23-11 01:43 PM
  2. thecoach1999's Avatar
    should only get that msg when you have Back up over WiFi only. Try to re-install
    05-23-11 04:15 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD