1. twig6986's Avatar
    Hi, I made a few appointments in my calendar then shared them with my group...when i shared them it added the group name and blackberry symbol to the front of the name and also added each appointment to my calendar again...So I have doubles of each. does anyone know either how to hide my group calendar from my main calendar or get rid of the group name and symbol from each appointment? thanks for the help...
    04-21-10 10:54 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD