1. Shannon7287's Avatar
    I was wondering if a contact deletes you off the new BBM does it automatically delete them off your list like the OLD bbm? Or do you ONLY find out when you try and message them then nothing goes through?
    03-18-10 08:11 PM
  2. ButterflyKissez's Avatar
    Generally yes. However if you no longer see a contact on your BBM it doesnt always mean that they deleted you. Many times if someone has issues with their BBM it will delete contacts as well and the obvious reason is them switching BB's and their pin not updating. I hope this helps.
    03-18-10 08:16 PM
  3. eb81784's Avatar
    if they were still on ur contact list and u sent them a message, bbm would ask u to resend an invite to them to re-add them to ur contact list
    03-18-10 08:59 PM
  4. vin_diesel's Avatar
    I believe in 5.0, when someone deletes you, they are removed from your contacts list.
    03-18-10 10:25 PM
  5. Rizzleman716's Avatar
    Usually they are removed from your list. But sometime it does give you the option to re-invite, or delete. That usually happens though when something is wrong on their end.

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-18-10 10:41 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD